Members of the Utah Bar!   While the snow might be fun right now, you'll be tired of it by March. Plan on joining us in St. George for the annual Spring Convention, March 9-11th at the Dixie Convention Center for a look at the past, present, and future of the practice of law in Utah.

The 2017 Spring Convention Committee is working hard to create another great event. Check back often to see what they have planned.

2017 Spring Convention Co-Chairs:

Hon. Michael F. Levitt   Melinda K. Bowen



2017 Spring Convention Committee Members

John R. Lund — President-Elect, Hon. Michael F. Leavitt — Co-Chair, Melinda K. Bowen — Co-Chair,
Aria Nejad Jared Hales Nathan Runyan
Benjamin Harmon Jeff Handy Nicole Salazar
Benjamin Picklesimer J. C. Watson Peter Harrison
Candace Gleed John Anderson Paula Faerber
Craig Kleinman Julia Kyte Steve Lovell
Cory Talbot Kyle Petersen Sharon Bertelsen
Dave Hunter Matt Harrison Sarah Vaughn
Greg Jensen Michael Palumbo Sarah Spencer
Gregory Misener Nathan Scharton Spencer Lythgoe
Virginia Sudbury