REGISTRATION DESK: North Lobby of the DIXIE CENTER at St. George, 1835 South Convention Center Drive.

BADGES: Your badge is your admission to all CLE and General Sessions as well as the Opening Reception. Spouses/Partners must also register and wear a badge to attend CLE events.

CONVENTION ATTIRE: A primary function of the Convention is to provide a casual atmosphere that allows attendees to meet with their peers from across the state. Therefore, the dress code is casual for the entire Convention.

SPECIAL ACCOMMODATIONS: If, under the Americans with Disabilities Act, you require special accommodations, please contact the Utah State Bar CLE Department, (801) 531-9077, at least one week prior to the Convention.

MANDATORY CLE: The Utah MCLE Board has approved the 2014 Spring Convention for up to 10 hours of CLE credit, which includes up to 1 hour Professionalism/Civility, 2 hours for the CLE film presentation, 1 hour for the Friday luncheon and 1 hour for the new Friday 2:00 pm breakouts. To ensure that you receive Utah MCLE credit, check in at the Registration Desk.

PROGRAM MATERIALS: A manual is provided which includes the complete agenda of CLE and Convention activities and events, awards and keynote materials. All other breakout materials are available online and internet access is provided at the Convention center. Some additional materials are provided at the speaker’s request.

REGISTRATION CANCELLATION: Only written or e-mail requests for refunds will be accepted. Such requests must be made to Richard Dibblee, The Bar has no desire to retain moneys paid by members unable to attend. However, guarantees and other related expenses make the following refund schedule necessary. All cancellations are subject to a $50 administrative fee. Convention registration cancellations will be accepted until February 28, 5:00 p.m. No refunds will be provided for registration/activities after March 1. Questions? Please contact Richard, (801) 297-7029.