REGISTRATION DESK: North Lobby of the DIXIE CENTER at St. George, 1835 South Convention Center Drive. CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION SESSIONS: All sessions held at the DIXIE CENTER at St. George. BADGES: Your badge is your admission to all CLE and General Sessions as well as the Opening Reception. Spouses/Partners must also register and wear a badge to attend CLE events. CONVENTION ATTIRE: A primary function of the Convention is to provide a casual atmosphere that allows attendees to meet with their peers from across the state. Therefore, the dress code is casual for the entire Convention. SPECIAL ACCOMMODATIONS: If, under the Americans with Disabilities Act, you require special accommodations, please contact the Utah State Bar CLE Department, (801) 531-9077, at least one week prior to the Convention. MANDATORY CLE: The Utah MCLE Board has approved the 2018 Spring Convention for up to 10 hours of CLE credit, which includes up to 3 hrs. Ethics, 1 hr. Prof./Civ., 2 hours for the CLE film presentation (Friday, 3:15—5:45 pm), 1 hour for the Friday luncheon and 1 hour for Session 3 at 2:00 pm. Sign in required for the lunch, film and Friday Session 3 to receive credit. Separate CLE certificates are provided for each of the sign-in sessions. PROGRAM MATERIALS: All Convention information is on the 2018 Utah Bar Spring Convention App. Bring your smart phone or tablet/iPad to access all the information you need at every breakout session, keynote, agenda and networking event. No printed materials will be provided. Available March 1. APP INSTRUCTIONS: iPhones: download from App Store | Androids: download from Google Play. App Name: 2018 Utah Bar Spring Convention. If you have a Utah Bar Convention App already loaded simply “switch” event to the 2018 Utah Bar Spring Convention. Androids: top right corner to “switch” AND iPhones: go to main app menu, select “switch event/logout” at the very bottom of your iPhone screen. Questions — there is staff available to assist you. Free WiFi will be available. REGISTRATION CANCELLATION: Only written or e-mail requests for refunds will be accepted. Such requests must be made to Richard Dibblee, richard.dibblee@ utahbar.org. The Bar has no desire to retain moneys paid by members unable to attend. However, guarantees and other related expenses make the following refund schedule necessary. All cancellations are subject to a $50 administrative fee. Convention registration cancellations will be accepted until February 23, 5:00 pm. No refunds will be provided for registration/activities after March 2. Questions? Please contact Richard, (801) 297-7029.