Thank you to all the attendees, speakers, sponsors, and exhibitors for making the 2017 Spring Convention a success!

The 2018 Spring Convention Committee will be working hard to create another great event for next year. Check back often to see what they have planned.

2017 Spring Convention Co-Chairs:

Hon. Michael F. Levitt   Melinda K. Bowen


2017 Spring Convention Committee Members

John R. Lund — President-Elect Hon. Michael F. Leavitt — Co-Chair Melinda K. Bowen — Co-Chair
Aria Nejad Jared Hales Nathan Runyan
Benjamin Harmon Jeff Handy Nicole Salazar
Benjamin Picklesimer J. C. Watson Peter Harrison
Candace Gleed John Anderson Paula Faerber
Craig Kleinman Julia Kyte Steve Lovell
Cory Talbot Kyle Petersen Sharon Bertelsen
Dave Hunter Matt Harrison Sarah Vaughn
Greg Jensen Michael Palumbo Sarah Spencer
Gregory Misener Nathan Scharton Spencer Lythgoe
Virginia Sudbury